Back
What data can my collaborators see?

Nothing is shared by default. When you invite a collaborator you have the option to toggle accounts on or off.  You can then always go back into this setting and update their visibility. Your collaborators can only see accounts and documents that you explicitly share with them.

Still have questions? Contact support@range.com, we're here to help!

Frequently asked questions

Change or reset your password